hachmeister+partner Strategic Partners

We work with selected strategic partners to provide our customers with fully integrated solutions.


SEAK

SEAK

SEAK is Germany's leading provider of personnel planning and time management in the retail sector. 

The IT specialist offers a holistic complete package of software, trading advice, software training and implementation as well as reliable technical support. Many years of experience make SEAK a recognized expert when it comes to increasing sales potential in sales and increasing productivity on the site.

Well-known chain stores throughout Europe rely on the solutions from SEAK. 

Link to the website: https://www.seak.de/


SUPREME-CONTACTS – Optimize your sales force

Supreme

SUPREME-CONTACTS is a central matchmaking platform for the sports, footwear and fashion industry, bringing brands and distribution partners together quickly and efficiently.

The founder of the comprehensive B2B portal is Michael Plank, Managing Director of Supreme Contacts GmbH, who has already successfully established the basis for the last 10 years with the three industry-related portals SPORTS-CONTACTS / SHOES-CONTACTS / TEXTILES-CONTACTS with more than 40,000 international contacts, in addition to the placement of suitable distribution partners for the whole of Europe, the new matchmaking portal also offers JOB options for sales employees in DACH.

International industry experts as well as many leading trade fairs and media partners are convinced of the new concept and support the innovative project. 

Link to the website: www.supreme-contacts.com

 

hachmeister+partner Strategic Partners

We work with selected strategic partners to provide our customers with fully integrated solutions.

BTE KompetenzPartner

The German fashion retail is at a very high level. However, it is also under strong pressure. In order for retailers to successfully hold their own in this complex competition, the Bundesverband des Deutschen Textileinzelhandels e.V. (Federal Association of German Textile Retailers) recommends (BTE) recommends five BTE KompetenzPartners, who can provide professional support in management consulting, training, personnel planning, time management, marketing and e-commerce.

More and more new suppliers are entering the market, sales areas are being expanded or redesigned, and the number of branches and online outlets is increasing. The close competence network of the BTE KompetenzPartner is your advantage to strengthen your company holistically and to position it individually in the competition on all levels. If desired, the partners can work individually or all together for you!

https://www.bte-kompetenzpartner.de/

 


BTE KompetenzPartner

Fashion Retail Report

The BTE-KompetenzPartner, to which our company belongs, have initiated a current market study on the fashion trade. The background to this is the serious changes that have been affecting the fashion industry for several years now: Increasing competitive intensity and rapid changes in the technological framework and in customer behaviour are having a considerable impact on the supply structure and competitive environment of the stationary textile and shoe trade. The extent and dynamics of these changes are currently unsettling many retail companies, especially since more and more retail locations are currently losing their attractiveness due to growing vacancies.

The market study "Fashion Retail: Successfully Shaping the Future", published by the BTE, examines the intensity and speed of the changes outlined above and shows fashion retail companies suitable options for action. The authors are the two professors Siegfried Jacobs (BTE/University of Marburg) and Oliver Janz (Heilbronn Cooperative State University). The market study, which is geared towards business practice, has been available for a few days now and shows interested fashion retailers - from small specialist shops to larger top dogs - how they can master the current challenges with future-oriented concepts, strategies and measures.

The statements on changes in customer behavior, especially with regard to (digital) information and communication and the buying process, are based on the latest market research results. According to the authors, the options for action recommended in the study for owner-managed fashion houses should by no means be generally valid recipes for success, as the company-specific conditions, target customers and local circumstances in the industry are very different. Rather, the tools, concepts and numerous application examples described represent a kind of "construction kit" from which fashion retailers can choose after carefully examining and weighing up the opportunities and risks as well as the respective resource situation.

In this context, the results of both an expert survey and a broad-based retail survey, which have been incorporated into the respective chapters, offer assistance and orientation. Thus, the study also lists numerous concrete expert opinions and experiences of fashion houses such as Böckmann, Garhammer, Jost, Keller-Warth, Klingenthal, Konen, Lodenfrey, Hagemeyer, Henschel, Schödlbauer and Zinser.

The strategies and measures treated in a differentiated manner cover areas such as customer focus (incl. CRM), digitalisation of business processes, employee recruiting and control, generation of worlds of experience, vertical forms of cooperation with suppliers and campaigns to strengthen one's own location. The recommendations for action differ according to those for small and medium-sized specialist shops and top dogs on the one hand and large top dogs and regional branch operations on the other. Source of supply for the market study: ITE-Verlag (Cologne). Table of contents and orders on the BTE website at https://www.bte.de/publikationen/. The approximately 200-page report costs 129 euros including VAT.


(ToDo: translate ...) Fashion Retail Report - Videos

Get in contact

Request our newsletter.

hachmeister+partner Strategische Partner

Wir arbeiten mit ausgewählten strategischen Partnern zusammen, um unseren Kunden in vollem Umfang ganzheitliche Lösungen zu bieten.


SEAK

SEAK

SEAK ist in Deutschland der führende Anbieter für Personalplanung und Zeitwirtschaft im Handel.

Der IT-Spezialist bietet ein ganzheitliches Komplett-Paket aus Software, Handelsberatung, Softwaretraining und -einführung sowie zuverlässiger technischer Unterstützung.

Die langjährige Erfahrung macht SEAK zum anerkannten Experten, wenn es darum geht, Umsatzpotenzial im Verkauf zu heben und die Produktivität auf der Fläche zu steigern. Namhafte europaweit tätige Filialisten vertrauen auf die Lösungen von SEAK.

Verlinkung zur Website: https://www.seak.de/


SUPREME-CONTACTS – Optimize your sales force

Supreme

SUPREME-CONTACTS ist eine zentrale Matchmaking-Plattform für die Sport-, Schuh- und Modebranche, die Marken und Vertriebspartner schnell und effizient zusammenbringt. Gründer des umfassenden B2B-Portals ist Michael Plank, Geschäftsführer der Supreme Contacts GmbH, der bereits die Basis mit den drei branchenverwandten Portalen SPORTS-CONTACTS / SHOES-CONTACTS / TEXTILES-CONTACTS mit insgesamt über 40.000 internationalen Kontakten erfolgreich in den letzen 10 Jahren etabliert hat.

Neben der Vermittlung passender Vertriebspartner für ganz Europa bietet das neue Matchmaking-Portal auch JOBoptionen für Vertriebsmitarbeiter in DACH an. Internationale Branchen-Experten sowie viele Leitmessen und Medienpartner sind von dem neuen Konzept überzeugt und unterstützen das innovative Projekt.

Verlinkung zur Website: www.supreme-contacts.com

BTE KompetenzPartner

Der deutsche Fashionhandel bewegt sich auf einem sehr hohen Niveau. Allerdings steht er auch unter starkem Druck. Damit sich Einzelhändler in diesem komplexen Wettbewerb erfolgreich behaupten, empfiehlt der Bundesverband des Deutschen Textileinzelhandels e.V. (BTE) fünf BTE KompetenzPartner, die Ihnen bei Unternehmensberatung, Training, Personalplanung, Zeitwirtschaft, Marketing und E-Commerce professionell zur Seite stehen.

Immer neue Anbieter drängen auf den Markt, Verkaufsflächen werden erweitert oder umgestaltet, Filialisierung und Onlineanteile nehmen zu. Das enge Kompetenznetzwerk der BTE KompetenzPartner ist Ihr Vorteil, um Ihr Unternehmen ganzheitlich zu stärken und auf allen Ebenen individuell im Wettbewerb zu positionieren. Auf Wunsch arbeiten die Partner einzeln oder alle gemeinsam für Sie!

https://www.bte-kompetenzpartner.de/

 

BTE KompetenzPartner

Fashion Retail-Report

Fashion Retail-Report

Die BTE-KompetenzPartner, zu denen auch unser Unternehmen gehört, haben eine aktuelle Marktstudie zum Fashionhandel in die Wege geleitet. Hintergrund sind die gravierenden Veränderungen, von denen die Modebranche seit einigen Jahren betroffen ist: Steigende Wettbewerbsintensität sowie ein rasanter Wandel bei den technologischen Rahmenbedingungen und im Kundenverhalten zeigen erhebliche Auswirkungen auf Angebotsstruktur und Wettbewerbsumfeld des stationären Textil- und Schuhhandels. Ausmaß und Dynamik dieser Veränderungen verunsichern derzeit viele Handelsunternehmen, zumal aktuell immer mehr Einzelhandelsstandorte aufgrund wachsender Leerstände an Attraktivität verlieren.

Die vom BTE herausgegebene Marktstudie „Fashion Retail: Die Zukunft erfolgreich gestalten!“ arbeitet Intensität und Geschwindigkeit der skizzierten Veränderungen auf und zeigt den Unternehmen des Fashionhandels geeignete Handlungsoptionen auf. Autoren sind die beiden Professoren Siegfried Jacobs (BTE/Universität Marburg) und Oliver Janz (Duale Hochschule Heilbronn). Die auf die Unternehmenspraxis hin ausgerichtete Marktstudie liegt seit wenigen Tagen vor und zeigt interessierten Modehändlern – vom kleinen Fachgeschäft bis zum größeren Platzhirsch – Möglichkeiten auf, wie sie die aktuellen Herausforderungen mit zukunftsorientierten Konzepten, Strategien und Maßnahmen meistern können.

Die Ausführungen zur Veränderung des Kundenverhaltens, insbesondere mit Blick auf die (digitale) Information und Kommunikation sowie den Kaufvorgang, fußen auf neuesten Marktforschungsergebnissen. Die in der Studie empfohlenen Handlungsoptionen für inhabergeführte Modehäuser sollen – so die Autoren – keineswegs allgemein gültige Erfolgsrezepte sein, da die unternehmensspezifischen Voraussetzungen, Zielkunden und lokalen Gegebenheiten in der Branche sehr unterschiedlich sind. Die beschriebenen Tools, Konzepte und zahlreichen Anwendungsbeispiele stellen vielmehr eine Art „Baukasten“ dar, aus dem man sich als Fashion-Retailer nach sorgfältiger Prüfung und Abwägung von Chancen und Risiken sowie der jeweiligen Ressourcensituation bedienen kann.

Hilfestellung und Orientierung bieten in diesem Zusammenhang die Ergebnisse sowohl einer Experten- als auch einer breit angelegten Handelsbefragung, die in die jeweiligen Kapitel eingearbeitet wurden. So führt die Studie auch zahlreiche konkrete Expertenmeinungen und Erfahrungen u.a. der Modehäuser Böckmann, Garhammer, Jost, Keller-Warth, Klingenthal, Konen, Lodenfrey, Hagemeyer, Henschel, Schödlbauer und Zinser auf.

Die differenziert behandelten Strategien und Maßnahmen umfassen Aufgabenfelder wie Kundenfokussierung (inkl. CRM), Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen, Mitarbeiter-Recruiting und -steuerung, Generierung von Erlebniswelten, vertikale Formen der Zusammenarbeit mit Lieferanten und Aktionen zur Stärkung des eigenen Standortes. Die Handlungsempfehlungen unterscheiden sich nach solchen für kleine und mittelgroße Fachgeschäfte sowie Platzhirsche einerseits und große Platzhirsche und regionale Filialbetriebe andererseits. Bezugsquelle der Marktstudie: ITE-Verlag (Köln). Inhaltsverzeichnis und Bestellungen auf der BTE-Website unter https://www.bte.de/publikationen/. Der rund 200-seitige Report kostet 129 Euro inkl. MwSt.


Fashion Retail Report - Videos

Link zum Video
Interview Uwe Seibicke

 

Interview Uwe Seibicke

Bleiben Sie am Ball

Hier können Sie sich für unseren Newsletter eintragen.