h+p Solutions GmbH

h+p solutions GmbH is a 100% subsidiary of h+p hachmeister + partner GmbH & Co. KG

As an industry specialist with its own IT solutions and IT services for fashion, sports and lifestyle companies, h+p solutions GmbH focuses on pragmatic, innovative IT solutions with a fast ROI (< 10 months) that are affordable for medium-sized businesses.

Contact us by mail or phone, we are looking forward to advise and support you!

Christoph Schwarzl
Managing Partner / Managing Partner
h+p solutions GmbH
E-mail: cschwarzl@hachmeister-partner.de
Phone: +49 172 2833377

Industry solutions

h+p solutions GmbH offers you the following industry solutions:

h+p solutions GmbH offers you the following industry solutions:

  • Central branch master and image data management
  • Digital (3D) product development
  • Collaborative planning for industry and retail including business plan and cooperation management
  • Merchandise planning and control, store allocation and inseason management
  • Digital showroom with digitalized product catalogues and innovative product presentation
  • Online Order Fair and Online Conferences
  • Digital order management, order entry and order optimization for retailer
  • Dynamic pricing and markdown management
  • Integration of the h+p benchmark for trend forecasts, article performance analyses and bestseller management

Customer Benefits

Your advantages:

  • Affordable industry solutions for medium-sized businesses
  • Rapid implementation
  • Simple configuration
  • SaaS Solutions
  • Rapid ROI
  • Comprehensive market data with h+p benchmarks and trend forecasts

Industry Platform

Holistic supply platform as SAAS solution for medium-sized businesses


The h+p branch platform for industry and retail with an h+p Partner Eco-System.


FASTER, MORE EFFECTIVE, MORE EFFICIENT

Let us explain to you in 4 minutes how you too can optimise your processes with the h+p fashion platform.

 

IT-Services

IT-Services

Current trends in retail and the consumer goods industry, such as the growth of national and international omnichannel business, the ongoing verticalization as well as supply chain processes tailored to customer needs and the increasing merging of distribution channels are leading to a new complexity within IT. The requirements for information and transparency are increasing, which can only be realized by an optimal coordination between business and IT - timely and scalable.

Overview of the h+p IT service offering

h+p's eight IT service offerings are geared to the project life cycles of strategy, concept and implementation, including a demand-oriented performance review. They serve as a guarantee of a targeted use of technology for the realisation of the company's goals.

1) IT Health Check
As the basis for your IT strategy development, the IT Health Check helps you to identify potential. The focus here is on the successful interaction of IT with the business departments and the subsequent survey of the technological status quo.

2) IT strategy
A well thought-out IT strategy is a guarantee for the targeted use of technology in relation to the corporate strategy. It serves the company as an orientation aid to implement necessary changes and ensure uniform expectations.

3) IT governance
In order to align IT priorities, competencies, decisions and activities with the business, a regulated IT governance is necessary. We support you in implementing the decision-making processes in order to minimize the risks of possible wrong decisions.

4) IT requirements analysis
Through the combination of trade-specific knowledge, experience from a multitude of projects and the methodical approach, we can optimally support you in the creation of complex requirements analyses for your IT.

5) IT software selection
Which product is the right one? Which solution provider is right for your company? The diversity on the software market requires a well-founded decision process to select the right application. Our approach focuses on both technical and non-technical aspects - organization, strategy and value orientation - as these are an important basis for the correct selection of applications and therefore significantly increase the chances of project success.

6) Business Readiness Assessment
We support you in test planning and execution. IT Quality Assurance ensures the conformity of your requirements with the implemented solutions and thus increases user acceptance.

7) IT Implementation Support
From requirements analysis and conception to quality management and successful rollout, we support you and ensure the success of the project through accompanying change management.

8) IT Project Management and PMO
Benefit from our experience in planning and execution, the implementation of project methods and the coaching of project staff.

The pragmatic approach of hachmeister + partner for a holistic view of business requirements and IT deliverability sets and monitors priorities in the overall context of business relevant goals and expected results. The approach of hachmeister + partner is based on proven processes, methods, tools and templates. We have a wide range of national and international project experience as well as methods and tools to optimize your IT. Contact us if you want to analyze the performance of your IT and need a future-proof IT that supports the business objectives in the best possible way.

We also offer CIO/CTO interim management to bridge short and medium-term personnel bottlenecks and to find and train suitable candidates, both talented junior staff and experienced IT managers.

Your contact person:

Christoph Schwarzl
Managing Partner International Business & Technology
M: +49 172 2833377
E: cschwarzl@hachmeister-partner.de

Get in contact

Request our newsletter.

h+p solutions GmbH

h+p solutions GmbH ist eine 100%ige Tochter der h+p hachmeister + partner GmbH & Co. KG

Als Branchenspezialist mit eigenen IT-Lösungen und IT–Dienstleistungen für Mode, Sport und Lifestyle-Unternehmen legt h+p solutions GmbH den Fokus auf pragmatische, innovative, für den Mittelstand bezahlbare IT-Lösungen mit einem schnellen ROI (< 10 Monate).

Kontaktieren Sie uns per Mail oder Telefon, wir freuen uns Sie zu beraten und zu unterstützen! 

Christoph Schwarzl
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter / Managing Partner
h+p solutions GmbH
E-Mail: cschwarzl@hachmeister-partner.de 
Tel: +49 172 2833377

Branchenlösungen

Branchenlösungen

h+p solutions GmbH bietet Ihnen folgenden Branchenlösungen an:

  • Zentrales Branchen Stamm- und Bilddaten-Mangement
  • Digitale (3D)- Produktentwicklung
  • Kollaborative Planung für Industrie und Handel inkl. Business Plan und Kooperations-Management
  • Warenplanung und -steuerung, Filiallokation und In-season Management
  • Digitaler Showroom mit digitalisierten Produktkatalogen und innovativer Warenpräsentation
  • Online Order-Messe und Online-Konferenzen 
  • Digitales Order-Mangement, Order-Erfassung und Order-Optimierung für Händler 
  • Dynamisches Preis- und Abschriften-Management
  • Integration der h+p Benchmark für Trend-Prognosen, Artikel-Performance-Analysen und Bestseller-Management

Kundenvorteile

Kundenvorteile

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Bezahlbare Branchenlösungen für den Mittelstand
  • Schnelle Umsetzung
  • Einfache Konfigurierung
  • SaaS Lösungen
  • Schneller ROI
  • Umfassende Marktdaten mit h+p Benchmarks und Trendprognosen

Branchenplattform

Branchenplattform

Ganzheitliche Versorgungsplattform als SAAS-Lösung für den Mittelstand 

 

 


Branchenplattform

Die h+p Branchenplattform für Industrie und Handel mit einem h+p Partner Eco-System.

 

 


Branchenplattform

SCHNELLER, EFFEKTIVER, EFFIZIENTER

Lassen Sie sich in 4 Minuten erklären, wie auch Sie mithilfe der h+p fashion platform Ihre Prozesse optimieren können.

 

IT-Services

IT-Services

Aktuelle Trends im Handel und der Konsumgüterindustrie wie z. B. das Wachstum von nationalem und internationalem Omnichannel-Business, die fortschreitende Vertikalisierung sowie die auf Kundenbedarfe zugeschnittenen Supply Chain-Prozesse und die zunehmende Verschmelzung von Vertriebskanälen führen zu einer neuen Komplexität innerhalb der IT. Die Anforderungen an Information und Transparenz steigen, was sich nur durch eine optimale Abstimmung zwischen Business und IT – zeitnah und skalierbar – realisieren lässt.

 

 

Überblick des h+p IT-Dienstleistungsangebotes

Die acht IT-Dienstleistungsangebote von h+p orientieren sich an den Projektlebenszyklen Strategie, Konzept und Realisierung inklusive einer bedarfsorientierten Erfolgskontrolle. Sie dienen als Garant eines zielgerichteten Technologieeinsatzes für die Realisierung der Unternehmensziele.

1) IT-Health Check
Als Basis für Ihre IT-Strategieentwicklung hilft Ihnen der IT-Health Check, Potenziale zu identifizieren. Der Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf dem erfolgreichen Zusammenwirken der IT mit den Fachbereichen sowie der anschließenden Erhebung des technologischen Status quo.

2) IT-Strategie
Eine durchdachte IT-Strategie ist Garant für den zielgerichteten Technologieeinsatz in Bezug zur Unternehmensstrategie dar. Sie dient dem Unternehmen als Orientierungshilfe, um notwendige Veränderungen durchzuführen und eine einheitliche Erwartungshaltung sicherzustellen.

3) IT-Governance
Um die Prioritäten, Kompetenzen, Entscheidungen und Aktivitäten der IT auf das Business auszurichten, ist eine geregelte IT Governance notwendig. Wir unterstützen Sie bei Umsetzung der Entscheidungsprozesse , um Risiken möglicher Fehlentscheidungen zu minimieren.

4) IT-Anforderungsanalyse
Durch die Kombination aus handelsspezifischem Wissen, der Erfahrung aus einer Vielzahl von Projekten und dem methodischen Vorgehen können wir Sie optimal bei der Erstellung komplexer Anforderungsanalysen für ihre IT unterstützen.

5) IT-Software-Auswahl
Welches Produkt ist das richtige? Welcher Lösungsanbieter passt zu Ihrem Unternehmen? Die Vielfalt auf dem Software-Markt erfordert einen fundierten Entscheidungsprozess zur Auswahl der passenden Applikation. Unser Ansatz rückt neben technischen auch nichttechnische Aspekte – Organisation, Strategie und Wertorientierung – in den Vordergrund, da diese eine wichtige Grundlage bei der richtigen Auswahl von Applikationen darstellen und infolgedessen die Chance eines Projekterfolgs deutlich steigern.

6) Business Readiness Assessment
Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Testplanung und -durchführung. IT-Quality Assurance gewährleistet die Konformität Ihrer Anforderungen mit den realisierten Lösungen und steigert somit die Benutzerakzeptanz.

7) IT-Implementierungsunterstützung
Von der Anforderungsanalyse und Konzeption über das Qualitätsmanagement bis hin zum erfolgreichen Rollout unterstützen wir Sie und stellen den Projekterfolg durch begleitendes Change Management sicher.

8) IT-Projektmanagement und PMO
Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung in der Planung und Durchführung, der Implementierung von Projektmethoden sowie dem Coaching von Projektmitarbeitern.

Der pragmatische Ansatz von hachmeister + partner zur ganzheitlichen Betrachtung der Business-Anforderungen und der IT-Lieferbarkeit setzt und überwacht die Prioritäten im Gesamtzusammenhang der unternehmensrelevanten Ziele und zu erwartenden Ergebnisse. Das Vorgehen von hachmeister + partner greift dabei auf bewährte Prozesse, Methoden, Tools und Templates zurück. Wir verfügt über vielfältige nationale und internationale Projekterfahrung sowie Methoden und Tools zur Optimierung Ihrer IT. Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer IT analysieren möchten und eine zukunftsfähige IT benötigen, die die Unternehmensziele bestmöglich unterstützt.

Zudem bieten wir auch ein CIO/CTO Interims-Mangement an, um kurz-und mittelfristige Personalengpässe zu überbrücken und geeignete Kandidaten sowohl talentierte Nachwuchskräfte als auch erfahrene IT-Manager für Sie zu finden und einzuarbeiten.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Christoph Schwarzl
Managing Partner International Business & Technology
M: +49 172 2833377
E: cschwarzl@hachmeister-partner.de

 

Bleiben Sie am Ball

Hier können Sie sich für unseren Newsletter eintragen.